Social Media Links:

Follow us:

Cancun Mexico November 29th - December 10th 
Choose your prefered language: Español | English

Who can participate?

The United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change classifies Conference participants into the following categories:

  • States Parties List
  • Observer States
  • Observer Organizations
    • Intergovernmental Observers (IGO's)
    • UN, specialized agencies and related organizations 
    • Non-Governmental Observers (NGO's)
  • Press
    The (UNFCCC) Secretariat establishes the rules and regulations and the registration and accreditation procedures.

Page 'Breadcrumb' Navigation:

Site 'Main' Navigation: